

## Staff Report

## File#: 18-0230, Item#: 9.

CONSIDERATION OF RATIFICATION OF REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE FOLLOWING BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS:

A. REAPPOINTMENTS TO FIRST TERM (initial term less than 2 years) Bobby Erdmann, Commission on Aging Sophia Gray, Cultural Arts Commission Christianne Penunuri, Cultural Arts Commission Jennifer Bustamante, Housing Advisory Commission Patrick Macfarland, Housing Advisory Commission Audrey Bordeaux, Human Relations Commission Petrina Branch, Human Relations Commission Ricardo Medina, Human Relations Commission Edward Legaspi, Sustainability Commission

B. REAPPOINTMENTS TO SECOND TERM Victor Esquer, Board of Ethics Fernando Kish, Board of Ethics Maryann Hernandez, Board of Library Trustees Michael De La Rosa, Charter Review Commission Karen Daniels, Cultural Arts Commission Ana Melgoza, Healthy Chula Vista Advisory Commission Lorena Quiroz, Healthy Chula Vista Advisory Commission Marivic Lisama, Housing Advisory Commission Nimpa Akana, International Friendship Commission Sally Boucree, International Friendship Commission Jorge Marroquin, Safety Commission David Marshall, Safety Commission